All free trial periods will renew automatically once you reach the end of your free trial period. For this reason, we require a valid payment method to be added to your customer account during plan activation. At the end of your free trial period, your payment method will be charged to ensure that your plan continues.
You can cancel your free trial at any time during the promotional period. For more information, please see How do I cancel my subscription?