You can cancel your subscription to stop renewal at any point within your contract. To do this:
- Login to your customer account at https://app.bullitt.com
- Click 'Plans' from the menu
- Click 'Manage Plan' on the plan you wish to cancel
- Click the 'Cancel Plan' button
Please note, this will stop your plan renewing after your standard contracted term has come to an end. If you have received a free trial and you cancel your plan within this period, your plan will not renew and you will not be charged.
For further help on plans, cancellations and billing please contact customer support